Chamber Board of Directors

                                 

  Executive Board

  • President:  Amanda Powell  

Laurel Health & Rehab

               Office: 

Email: apowell9694@gmail.com

Term: 2019-2021

  • Treasurer:  Evan Bruce

Laurel Outlook

Office: 628-4412

Email: evanblaurel@gmail.com

Term: 2019-2021

  • Vice President: Chase Anderson 

UPS Store

Office: 628-2126

Email: mailto:store5988@theupsstore.com

 Term: 2018-2020

  • Executive Secretary:  Camilla Nelson    

Chamber               

Office: 628-8105

Email:  laurelchamber@laurelmontana.org

Board of Directors                                     

  • Carrie Smith               Beartooth Tax     Office: 628-4322                   Email: carriesmithspa@gmail.com              Term: 2016-2018
  • Billie Lehman             Montana Infared               Office: 670-8168     Email: montanainfrared@gmail.com        Term: 2018-2020
  • Beth Hoferer              The Crossings                    Office: 628-5013     Email: mailto:bhoferer@sjlm.org              Term: 2018-2020
  • Megan Cutting             Town & Country           Office: 628-6314      Email:                                                       Term: 2016-2018
  • Patsy Woody              Ace Hardware               Office: 628-8276     Email: pwoody.acehardware@yahoo.com  Term: 2018-2020
  • Lori Hodges               Laurel Public Schools     Office: 628-3509     Email: mailto:lori_hodges@laurel.k12.mt.usTerm: 2017-2019
  • Brent Renier             Altana FCU                       Office: 867-3125      Email: brenier@altanafcu.org                      Term: 2017-2019
  • Renee Studiner       Covert Cleaning         Office: 855-4539      Email: renee@covertcleaning.com            Term: 20017-2019
  • Katie Whitmoyer   Wood’s Powr Grip          Office: 628-8231      Email: katiew@wpg.com                                 Term: 2017-2019