Chamber Board of Directors

                                 

  Executive Board

  • President:  Carrie Smith  

MasterLube

               Office: 248-8871

Email: carries@masterlube.com

Term: 2016-2018

  • Treasurer:  Sandy Reese

Town & Country Supply

Office: 6286314 

Email: sreese@tandcsupply.com

Term: present-2018

  • Vice President: Chase Anderson 

UPS Store

Office: 628-2126

Email: mailto:store5988@theupsstore.com

 Term: 2018-2020

  • Executive Secretary:  Marcia Hafner     

Chamber               

Office: 628-8105

Email:  laurelchamber@laurelmontana.org

Board of Directors                                     

  • Cindy Drake               Cotter’s Sewer & Septic     Office: 628-5989    Email: cotterssewer@gmail.com              Term: 2016-2018
  • Billie Lehman             Montana Infared               Office: 670-8168     Email: montanainfrared@gmail.com        Term: 2018-2020
  • Beth Hoferer              The Crossings                    Office: 628-5013     Email: mailto:bhoferer@sjlm.org              Term: 2018-2020
  • Bruce Larson             Yellowstone Bank            Office: 628-7951      Email: blarson@yellowstonebank.com      Term: 2016-2018
  • Patsy Woody              Ace Hardware                   Office: 628-8276     Email: pwoody.acehardware@yahoo.com  Term: 2018-2020
  • Lori Hodges               Laurel Public Schools     Office: 628-3509     Email: mailto:lori_hodges@laurel.k12.mt.usTerm: 2017-2019
  • Brent Renier             Altana FCU                       Office: 867-3125      Email: brenier@altanafcu.org                      Term: 2017-2019
  • Renee Studiner       Covert Cleaning              Office: 855-4539      Email: renee@covertcleaning.com            Term: 20017-2019
  • Katie Whitmoyer   Wood’s Powr Grip          Office: 628-8231      Email: katiew@wpg.com                                 Term: 2017-2019