Chamber Board of Directors

                                 

  Executive Board

  • President:  Mary Lou Batalden  

AvonIndependent Sales Rep.

Email: theavonlady123@yahoo.com 

Term: 2015-2017

  • Treasurer:  Sandy Reese

Town & Country Supply

Office: 6286314 

Email: sreese@tandcsupply.com

Term: present-2018

  • Vice President: Cindy Drake

Cotter’s Sewer & Septic 

Office: 6285989

Email: cotterssewer@gmail.com 

 Term: present-2018

  • Executive Secretary:  Marcia Hafner     

Chamber               

Office: 628-8105

Email:  laurelchamber@laurelmontana.org

Board of Directors                                     

  • Monica Rodenberger    Laurel Health & Rehab.     Office: 628-8251      Email: mrodenberger@empres.com     Term: 2015-2017
  • Billie Lehman  Grounds to Gable Home Inspection  Office: 670-8168     Email: groundstogable@yahoo.com    Term: 2015-2017
  • Ann Soares    Rimrock Chevrolet              Office: 628-4618       Email: asoares@rimrockauto.com                  Term: present-2017
  • Bruce Larson   Yellowstone Bank             Office: 628-7951       Email: blarson@yellowstonebank.com           Term: present-2018
  • Carrie Smith       MasterLube                     Office: 248-8871       Email: mailto:carries@masterlube.com          Term: present-2018
  • Lucas Larson    Laurel Public Schools.     Office: 628-3509       Email: lucas_larson@laurel.k12.mt.us           Term: 2017-2019
  • Brent Renier       Altana FCU                     Office: 867-3125        Email: brenier@altanafcu.org                           Term: 2017-2019
  • Renee Studiner    Covert Cleaning            Office: 855-4539      Email: renee@covertcleaning.com                   Term: 20017-2019
  • Katie Whitmoyer    Wood’s Powr Grip      Office: 628-8231     Email: katiew@wpg.com                                    Term: 2017-2019