Construction

Ace Electric
808 West Main
Laurel, MT 59044
406-628-8886
dfischer@aceelectricmt.net

Ace Hardware-Laurel 
Do it yourself headquarters.
www.LaurelAceHardware.com
Skip King & Jeff Averill
415 SE 4th St.
Laurel, MT 59044
406-628-8276
SKing@KingsAceHardware.com

Alpha-Omega Disaster Restoration
www.alphaomegapros.com
Willie & Julie Johnson
407 East Main
Laurel, MT 59044
406-628-0178
julie@alphaend.com

Amish Heritage Homes
Personalized Home Building
Rick And Corinna Blyer
12715 Hidden Valley Trail
Molt, Mt 59057
406-669-3249 – cell
montana5@mtintouch.net

Cindan Heating & Cooling
Dan Foos
1415 Ridge Dr.
Laurel, MT 59044
406-628-6518

Cornerstone Plumbing & Heating
Full Service Plumbing & Heating
Jerel Harris
309 W. Main ST.
Laurel, MT 59044
406-698-3560
cs.plumbmt@gmail.com

Cotter’s Sewer, Septic and Portable Toilet Service
cotterssewerservice.com

Ray Cotter
PO Box 967
Laurel, MT 59044
406-628-5989
info@cotterssquatters.com


Johnson’s Fine Carpentry
and Building
www.johnsonsfinecarpentry.com
James Johnson
2605 Red & King Gulch Rd.
Laurel, MT 59044
406-670-6642
james@johnsonsfinecarpentry.com

Magnum Development
Mike & Laura Mussetter
220 W. Main St.
Laurel, MT 59044
406-628-3019
laura@magnumconstructiontech.com

Marstaeller Construction
Roofing, new construction, shingles or metal.
John Marstaeller
915 Bobcat Drive

Laurel, MT 59044
406-855-8637
marstaellerconstruction@outlook.com

MKM Concrete Construction
Nita Kroll, Travis Moran, & Jake Moran
PO Box 308
Laurel, MT 59044
406-628-8007
moran_mkm@charter.net

Midway Rental
Craig Diefenderfer
633 S.E 4th St.
Laurel, MT 59044
406-628-7070
craig@midwayrental.com

Montana Infrared Services, Inc.
Commercial and residential Property inspections.
www.billingshomeinspector.com
Michael & Billie Lehman
49 Bus Lane
Laurel, MT 59044
406-670-4593
montanainfrared@gmail.com

River Ridge Landscape Company
Complete Landscape & Maintenance Co.
www.riverridgelandscape.com
Steve & Chris Lehenbauer

3223 River Road
Laurel, MT 59044
406-628-7317

Schessler’s Ready Mix, Inc.
Bob/Rob Schessler
603 W. Railroad
Laurel, MT 59044
406-628-4221
Schesslerreadymix@gmail.com

Thomae Lumber
thomaelumber.com
Tim Johnson
501 East Main
Laurel, MT  59044
406-628-8224
timjohnson@thomaelumber.com