Service

Aqua Systems
www.ilovemywater.com
Jon Rutt
603 W Main
Laurel, MT 59044
406-628-6059
nancy@ruttsinc.com

Alpha Omega
Disaster Restoration

www.alphaomegapros.com
Willie & Julie Johnson
407 East Main
Laurel, MT 59044
406-628-0178
mail@alphaend.com

Beartooth Fire Protection Services, Inc.
Terry O’Toole
PO Box 142
Laurel, MT 59044
406-697-9802
beartoothfire@gmail.com

Big Sky EDA
Small business development
center
www.bigskyeda.org
Steve Arveschoug
222 N. 32nd
Billings, MT 59101
406-256-6871

Classic Hair & Beauty
Trinidad Nelson
111 Tracer Dr
Billings, MT 59102
406-839-9910

Clear and Present
http://www.clearandpresent.co
Patrick Rickard
PO Box 704
Park City, MT 59063
406-633-4337
patrickr@clearandpresent.com

COR Enterprises
Providing training, vocational and supported living services to individuals with disabilities.

www.corenterprises.com
Tony Cline CEO
200 South 24th ST.
Billings, MT 59101
406-248-9115
lvanberg@corenterprises.com

Cotter’s Sewer,Septic, & Portable Toilet Service
Cindy Drake
407 6th Ave.
Laurel, MT 59044
406-628-5989
cotterssewerservice@cablemt.net

Country Cuts
Misty Keane

18 First Ave.
Laurel, MT 59044
406-425-2282
cntrygurl_38@yahoo.com

Covert Cleaning Inc.
Renee & Mardie
PO Box 393
Laurel, MT 59044
406-855-4539
cell: 208-0261
renee@covertcleaning.com
mardie@covertcleaning.com

Crazy Mountain Inc.
Jeanette & Molly
1812 E 8th St.
Laurel, MT 59044
406-628-4165
jeanette@crazymtn.org

Laurel Power Systems
Generator Sales, Service & Repair
www.laurelpowersystems.com
Ruben Delzer
1516 Frank Rd.
Laurel, MT 59044
406-690-0601
ruben@laurelpowersystems.com

Laurel Southside Storage
www.laurelsouthsidestorage.com
Craig Marquis
215 So.Fourth St.
Laurel, MT 59044
406-628-4759
kjo@tgrsolution.net


Montana Dakota Utilities
www.mdu.com
119 East Main
Laurel, MT 59044
406-860-3324

Montana Infrared Services, Inc. 
www.billingshomeinspector.com
Michael & Billie Lehman
49 Bus Lane
Laurel, MT 59044
406-670-4593
montanainfrared@gmail.com

NorthWestern Energy
www.northwesternenergy.com
Mark Cloud
1944 Monad Rd.
Billings, MT 59108
1-888-467-2669

Orchid Cleaners
Tamsen Kober
11 Montana Ave.
Laurel, MT 59044
406-628-4906
tporchid@qwestoffice.net

River Ridge Landscape Company
Complete Landscape & Maintenance Co.
www.riverridgelandscape.com
Steve & Chris Lehenbauer

3223 River Road
Laurel, MT 59044
406-628-7317


Smith Funeral Chapels
www.smithfuneralchapels.com
Lee or Brent

315 E 3rd St.
Laurel, MT 59044
406-628-6858
smithchaplaurel@optimum.net

UPS Store, The
www.theupsstore.com
Craig Anderson
112 First Ave. S.
Laurel, MT 59044
406-628-2126
store5988@theupsstore.com